We know top quality insulation, but don't take our word for it, check out what local homeowners are saying about Assured!

What a AWESOME crew you have!  Denise Bobby and Dwayne were professional, cordial, efficient, knowledgeable, patient, and personable! I felt comfortable with asking them questions and trusted their expertise!

Ana on 12/20/18

I am very pleased with the job they did.

Jack

Danny was very nice and I’m very pleased with the work they did.

Debbie F.

My wife and I were totally surprised as to the thorough job they did as well as the care and consideration of being in our home. Very impressed with your operation.

Kevin P.

Recently we had Ed, Dwayne and Abel do insulation work for us.  They were very courteous, friendly and professional.  I would call again if we needed work done.  5 Stars!!!

Anthony B.

Dwayne was a great leader!   All of the crew were very professional.  They made sure everything was clean before they left.  If I could,  I would use your company over and over again.  They were all pleasant to work with and very respectful.  I was overly pleased from beginning to end.

Graham - Naperville

The Assured crew were terrific!  They were very informative and professional.  They cleaned up after themselves and it was such a simple and easy process.  They did an awesome job.

Happy Customer

It's 14 degrees outside and balmy inside our house now. I am tempted to wear a Hawaiian shirt and pair of shorts. Really, it's quite a change from before.

Ian M.

I thought I should tell you that I'm very happy with the work your crew did at my home yesterday. They were very polite. They did a great job and made sure that everything was clean and in order before they left. Thank you.

Florence T.

Had to write you a note as to the positive results of the sealing and insulation job you did for us. For the first time in the 13 years we have lived here, our house is comfortable from top to bottom.

Mike K.

Wonderful job!  Craig was prompt for the estimate.  The installers were 5 minutes early for the install and very efficient.  I’m very pleased with their work!

Larry B.

Marvelous job!  They also found duct work damage in my attic and repaired that for me.  I’m very happy with the work done!

Kathy B.

In 2015, Assured Insulation insulated my 2300 square foot Decatur home through the Ameren Act on Energy Program.  I also got a  new furnace and central air through the program.

Stacey W.

Your crew did an excellent job. Crew was very professional and already felt the improvements in our house immediately.

Eric K. on 02/02/18

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation: these guys came in and did their job the way they said they would in no time flat with no mess at all and no fall throughs and I even checked the job afterwards and no complaints, I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks.

Don M. on 10/02/17

Work involved air sealing, bath vent duct installation, installation of baffles, and adding blown insulation in attic; great to work with on scheduling; work crews arrived on time, were very thorough and professional, completed the work in less time than estimated, and cleaned my house... Read More

Therese H. 09/19/2017

Assured arrived as scheduled & provided all agreeded upon work in a timely and professional manner. They left the work area very clean. Thanks guys!

Homeowner  08/03/2017

Very professional gentlemen. Always working! wouldn't know that they were there. all members of the crew had very good work ethics. Answered all of our questions.

 Colleen Benoit   07/05/2017

I was very pleased with the level of service and professionalism that they provided.

 Karen P. 07/26/2017

I had a family of raccoons in my attic that took over 3 months to
get rid of them. The resulting mess required all the existing
insulation had to be removed (combination blown in and rolled
fiberglass on top of it. Also had 2 attic fans that needed to be

Jack C. 8/10/17

The guys did a great job.  The crew was very tentative and explained everything they were doing.  The guys were very polite and hard working.  I would definitely recommend our company to someone who is looking for this type of work.

Joe T.

The crew was efficient and cleaned up after themselves well.  We are pleased with the insulation work and would recommend them to anyone.

Todd M. - Decatur IL

When I walked in the home after Assured was done with the work, I could immediately tell the difference. After checking my utility bills for several months before and after the work, I am thrilled to report that I have seen a substantial reduction of my utility bills.

Tony D.

After Assured insulated and air sealed my attic, my energy bills decreased over 30%! I could not believe that the relatively small investment is having such a dramatic return in savings. In less than one year, I saved more in utility bills than I paid for Assured to do the work.

Heidi R.

I had Assured Energy come to my home and replace the furnace and provide some additional insulation in the attic and walls. I found the crew to be very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. They even fixed some water leaks that were not on the work order.

Bill Y.

The install went good and no complaints. The crew at Assured Insulation was very nice and got along well with all the tenants!

Jamie

Install was excellent! The guys were first rate, professional, and knew exactly what they were doing. I am very pleased.

Dick

The install went great and the guys were great to work with. No complaints here!

Jonathan, Lowrance Property

Install went very smooth.

Danielle

Install was great and had no issues whatsoever!

Lisa O.

The job went smoothly!

Tim G.

The job went great and I am looking forward to working with Assured Insulation again!

CLH Construction

The two gentleman who represented your company, were the nicest, sweetest, most polite and respectful guys that I have had in my house in a very long time. They were very thorough and very easy to work with.

Ann T.

Abel and Dwayne came to our home yesterday. They were two great guys who went out of their way for us.There were a few ducts that were not connected, that I could not see, and they had fixed it with no problem. They were willing to give good advice and our installation went very well.

Ron G.

The job went off without any problems at all. The crew called me whenever they switched to another building/property which I appreciated very much. I also had no complaints from the tenants which is appreciated!!

Mike H.

Everything went very smoothly thanks to the Assured Insulation crew!

Corliss

No complaints or concerns about the install. Everything with the Assured Insulation crew went smoothly in Effington, IL.

Mike L.

We had no idea how having our home properly air sealed and insulated would improve the comfort of our house. We have lived in our home for years and had come to expect high utility bills and some uncomfortable rooms.

Bruce S.

We have struggled with a cold room over our garage for years. We paid several other “professionals” to come out to our home and try to fix this problem, none were able to solve the problem until Assured came out and evaluated our insulation and heating system.

Debbie B.

Hello, I just wanted to say I had my home insulated by your company, and I am so glad I did! I am so excited to know my home will be using less energy.  Also, your crew was professional, neat, and nice to my cat!  I cannot say enough good about them.  Great job!!

Cynthia

Good Morning Cal & Jeannie, I just want to send you a big thank you! I want to say that your crew did an outstanding job yesterday when doing the insulation & air sealing on our home. Your crew was very polite and did a great job. They worked together well.

Jody

Adam, Dwayne and Anthony did a great job, were courteous and respectful… preformed their duties to my satisfaction.    Now… I will watch my utilities shrink during our upcoming winter.

Christine

I had an install done in late March of 2015 and I just wanted to let you guys know that I am so impressed with the work done by your crew.  Adam and the crew were really on top of the job and all your guys worked hard, were polite and explained what they had done.  On top of that they left my... Read More

Larry P.

This is Tim Calvert just wanted to let you know the job you did worked perfectly.Thanks

Tim Calvert

Once again, Adam and the crew did a great job. However I more impressed with these young men's conduct. They know their stuff, they work hard and they have impeccable manners. Thanks for working so hard to have good employees.

Mike B.

Assured Energy Solutions insulated my home last week and I had to write to tell you how much we appreciated the crew and the work they did. We are elderly and nervous about strangers in the house, the crew was very clean, very polite and pleasure to have in our home.

Elaine

Abel, Dwayne and Lewis were so personable and very polite, all around great guys, just like the assessor, Tim, who came out and gave us our estimate. They answered every question we had and learned a lot from them.

James S.

Our customers love working with us.

Schedule a service to see why!

Schedule Service

Get Started
  • I had a family of raccoons in my attic that took over 3 months to
    get rid of them. The resulting mess required all the existing
    insulation had to be removed (combination blown in and rolled
    fiberglass on top of it. Also had 2 attic fans that needed to be
    replaced/removed, as well as the initial hole that was torn into the
    roof to get in by the mama raccoon. I hired Assured Insulation
    based on not only cost, but they are a preferred contractor of the
    EnergySmart Nicor rebate program. Other contractors I received
    a cost estimate from didn't even mention anything about rebates.
    This wasn't the usual mail in your form and 10­12 weeks later you
    receive a check. Assured did all the work and I received the max
    rebate right off the top of the bill. I did nothing, Assured Insulation
    did everything. As far as the work that was done. They did a
    superb job, could not have asked for a better job. Ed repaired the
    roof hole, removed 1 attic fan and replaced another as well as
    redirected the vent from my bathroom fan up thru the roof
    (building code) vs to the soffit. Initially, he told me they may have
    to do that, but there were no hundreds of dollars of add-ons, $50
    over their original bid and that included a special spray that the
    other contractors had said they use because of the raccoons. Able
    and the rest of the crew, who worked together very well as a
    team and were very courteous and considerate of us. They
    performed leakage tests before starting work and after
    completion (as part of their requirements for the rebates, not
    mine).  They removed all the existing insulation, including what
    the raccoons left behind.  Sealed all the ceiling fixtures and
    between walls (tagged them as well so they can be found after
    insulation was blown in). Sprayed the special Microban to
    neutralize ceilings below from the critters presence. ? Installed
    baffles to allow attic to breathe and allow heat to rise over the
    insulation.  Sealed & filled in areas that leak (Kitchen soffits
    open and exposed, bathroom). Built up areas that were below
    the 16" height of the insulation, added additional foam backing to
    entrance doors to the attic(s) And lastly, if I hadn't been there
    during the process and came home, well you would barely know
    that anyone even showed up. They removed all remnants of new
    or old insulation, cleaned the area leading to the attics, the
    hallways, floors, walls. just a terrific, terrific job, well beyond my
    expectations. I would whole heartedly recommend Assured
    Insulation Solutions to anyone. I don't do testimonials like this for
    work, but I can't say enough about the job they did.

    Jack C. 8/10/17